Tuesday, November 22, 2022

The Dartmouth Association of Alumni Committee on Nominations has nominated the following candidates for the 2023 annual election of officers:

Executive Committee Officers

Morris “Rocky” Whitaker ‘74

First Vice President
Stephanie Yu ’97

Second Vice President
John Valdez ‘07

Lisa Caldeira ’07

Executive Committee
Steve Adnopoz ’78
Barry Caldwell ‘82
Delfina Gonzalez ‘11
Maxine Lum Mauricio ‘93
Dan Parish ‘89

Regan Plekenpol ‘17
Libby Roberts ’79

The annual election for the Association of Alumni Executive Committee is scheduled for February 6 through March 6, 2023, if necessary (see Article V, Section 10 of the Association of Alumni constitution). The results of an election would be announced at the Association of Alumni annual meeting on March 16, 2023. If the nominated Association of Alumni slate is uncontested, then the candidates will assume office with no election on March 16, 2023.